DG Property Consultants
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

24 Reviews

First Class Service

24/10/18 By Aiman Jaber (Buyer)
I recently purchased a property that was on the market with dg property consultants. The service was fantastic from start to finish, I was kept informed every step of the way. I cannot speak highly enough of Giuseppe Ditella, he was professional and offered an excellent service. I am happy to recommend yourselves and would not think twice about using your service again.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Great service!

11/10/18 By LD - Luton (Vendor)
I moved out of my property last week and we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks guys!
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Very professional and prompt responsiveness

30/07/18 By Adriana & Claudiu (Buyer)
We recently bought a property with DG Property Consultants and comparing to other local agents we were pleased to see that they were very professional, gave us enough time and space to think and decide rather than forcing us to look over properties that we were not even interested in. They were very prompt in responding to all our requests and helped us negotiate the best price for the property, a fair price for both buyer and seller. We highly recommend them and hope to deal with them in the future. Thank you!
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Amazing Service and Highly Recommended

27/07/18 By Peter W (Landlord)
After engaging with various letting agents in Luton, I decided to go with DG based on their impressive housing knowledge and marketing prowess. Giuseppe was extremely knowledgeable and helpful from when I first made contact, up until my property was let. Their tenant vetting process is extremely effective. The family in our property are very friendly and pay on time, every time. I strongly recommend using DG and would not hesitate to use them for any of my future housing endeavors. Thanks!
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Professional service

09/05/18 By Adam (Landlord)
I’m extremely satisfied with my experience with DG and Giuseppe in particular. Throughout the process of finding me a tenant, Giuseppe was in frequent contact keeping me up to date and in the know of all proceedings. Giuseppe was always on the other end of the phone when I had any questions and is a credit to his profession and company. I highly recommend their professional service.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Not plain 'sale'ing, but handled impeccably by DG

11/01/18 By Giuseppe R (Vendor)
I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and Giuseppe for the outstanding service we received from start to finish. As you well know this sale was not plain sailing, with many obstacles arising along the way you both dealt with them in a professional, efficient and above all honest way - which we both greatly appreciate. We at present do not have any future plans of purchasing or renting in Luton, however we will highly recommend your services at DG Property Consultants to all of our family and friends in the area. Many thanks!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Professionalism

14/03/17 By Ahmed (Vendor)
I found dg very professional in their approach. I found Giuseppe extremely professional and courteous and he is a credit to the company. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Will Recommend

27/02/17 By Alan Price (Landlord)
The staff at dg Property Consultants have been excellent, from the initial meeting to finding a suitable tenant for my apartment, providing me with all the information I need and giving me total piece of mind. Thank you very much! Thank you Alan Price
Did you find this review useful? Yes10

Happy buyer

21/02/17 By Islander (Buyer)
I recently purchased a property through DG Property Consultants. They were were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend their services.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Quick, transparent and professional service

24/11/16 By Saj (Vendor)
I have known David as a Estate Agent for the past ten years. His professionalism,supportive manner always exceeded my expectations when finding suitable tenants. It is no surprise that when I decided to sell the house, it was sold within 24 hours of it being put on the market. Throughout the selling process, David kept me updated, at times more than my own solicitors and managed both parties efficiently and effectively, so much that the contracts were completed without any hitches well within set timelines. D&G are a trustworthy, friendly estate agents whose practice has always been transparent and full of integrity. I have no hesitation in recommending them. I wish them all the best for the future.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info